

Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards OFFICIAL LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 [Section 33 (5) to 37]

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors that during the period commencing May 2nd, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19th, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nomination satisfies the requirements of the *Municipal Elections Act*, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE	QUALIFYING ADDRESS
Janice Tiedje	Mayor	Pt Lot 25 Con 1 Richards Twp.
David Mayville	Mayor	31 Linkage Lane
Ted (Edward) Browne	Councillor – Ward 1	3 Zummach Drive
Bil Smith	Councillor – Ward 1	16 James Street
Mike Henry	Councillor – Ward 1	30 Ryan Street
Maureen MacMillan	Councillor – Ward 2	20 Pineview Drive
Carl Kuehl	Councillor – Ward 2	206 Queen Street
Dave King	Councillor – Ward 2	1650 Division Road
Brian Pecoskie	Councillor – Ward 3	15 Mockingbird Road
Steven Boyle	Councillor – Ward 3	4347 Round Lake Road
Harold Lavigne	Councillor – Ward 3	524 Albert Street
Jenna McRae	Councillor – Ward 3	8 B Windy Shore Lane

Dated this 22nd day of August, 2022.

Tammy Gorgerat CAO/Clerk-Treasurer Returning Officer