Click a photo!
 

Department Contacts

Township Staff Contact Information

Updated: May 05 17
 Created: Jan 01 70

CAO Clerk Treasurer

Lorna Hudder

Telephone: 613-757-2300

Fax: 613-757-3634
e-mail: lhudder@khrtownship.ca

Deputy CAO Clerk Treasurer

Susan Sheridan

Telephone: 613-757-2300

Fax:613-757-3634
e-mail: ssheridan@khrtownship.ca

Community Development Officer

Maria Mayville

Telephone: 613-757-2300
Fax: 613-757-3634
e-mail:mariamayville@khrtownship.ca

Administrative Assistant, Document Management and Archive

Tammy Gorgerat

Telephone: 613-757-2300

Fax: 613-757-3634

e-mail: tgorgerat@khrtownship.ca

Office Assistant

Debbie Yantha

Telephone: 613-757-2300

Fax: 613-757-3634
email: info@khrtownship.ca

Works Superintendent

Dean Holly
Garage: 613-757-3023

Office - 613-757-2300

Fax - 757- 3634

Cell Phone: 613-401-9073
e-mail: dholly@khrtownship.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer,
Chief Building Official and Septic Inspector

Don Wrigglesworth

Telephone: 613-757-2300
Fax: 613-757-3634

Cell Phone: 613-401-6857
e-mail:

dwrigglesworth@khrtownship.ca

Building and Asset Management

Tyler Mask
Telephone: 613-757-2300
Fax: 613-757-3634
Cell Phone: 613-401-1117

e-mail: tmask@khrtownship.ca


Fire Chief

Bob Gareau

Home Telephone: 613-757-2322

Cell Phone: 613-401-6982
Fax: 613-757-3634
e-mail: firechief@khrtownship.ca

Fire Emergency Number 911

Township Department Information Links

Updated: Aug 27 15
 Created: Jan 01 70

Waste Management
Building Permits